Important Week [LEGENDS CUP]

http://oi61.tinypic.com/353ckgp.jpg

Hey Ice Warriors,

This week we have the legends cup this weekend which means this is a very important week. Our events throughout the event should show that we are ready for the legends cup battle against DCP. We also have many AUSIA events planned, along with a few fun events.

AUSIA Recruiting Session

Date: Tuesday, July 29th

Times:

9:00pm JST

5:30pm IST(India)

1:00pm UK

 8:00am EST

US/UK Recruiting Session

Date: Tuesday, July 29th

Times:

8pm UK

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

 Practice Battle Against ACP

Date: Tuesday, July 29th

Times:

1am UK

8pm EST

7pm CST

6pm MST

5pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

 Practice Battle Against DCP

Date: Wednesday, July 30th

Times:

9pm UK

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

Practice Battle Against Pirates

Date: Thursday, July 31st

Times:

8pm UK

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

U-Lead

Date: Friday, August 1st

Times:

9pm UK

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

AUSIA TRAINING SESSION

Date: Saturday, August 2nd

Times:

8:00pm JST

4:30pm IST(India)

12:00pm UK

 7:00am EST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

LC MUST ATTEND

Ice Warriors vs Doritos Legends Cup Battle

Date: Saturday, August 2nd

Times:

9pm UK

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

Server: Klondike

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

AUSIA RECRUITING SESSION

Date: Sunday, August 3rd

Times:

8:00pm JST

4:30pm IST(India)

12:00pm UK

 7:00am EST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

Game Day

Date: Sunday, August 3rd

Times:

9pm UK

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

~Tes7

Necessiten Canvis Temporals

*********** ALL MODERATORS MUST READ ************

The Ice Warriors leadership has decided that as of 27th July, 2014, the majority of our moderators will be demoted to highest member TEMPORARILY. This action has been taken due to the constant failure for moderators to turn up to events on a consistent basis. All moderators will have until Saturday, August 2nd, 2014, to prove that they are active enough to take up a moderator rank.

Continue reading

LEGENDS CUP V: BATTLE VS DORITOS [PROMOTION EVENT!!]

LC MUST ATTEND

EVENT ON KLONDIKE

XATS, PROMOTIONS AND TEMP MOD/OWNER AVAILABLE!!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Image:

IW VS DCP

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Text:

Ice Warriors vs Doritos

Saturday, 2nd August

9pm UK, 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

Vacation – Jo8903

Hello Ice Warriors,  Continue reading

Unschedule Training at Our Capital

Hey Ice Warriors,

Today we had an unscheduled event on our capital Sub Zero. We ended up maxing 24 and averaging 21. We had decent tactics throughout the event, make sure you guys are doing tactics on time and not reacting late.

Pictures:

Continue reading

AUSIA Training on Below Zero [RESULTS]

Hello Ice Warriors,

Today we had a training session in preparation for the first Legends Cup battle, don’t forget the battle, Saturday August the 2nd, 9PM UK, 4PM EST , 3PM CST, 2PM MST AND 1PM MST! Our training session took place on a one bar server, Below zero and me managed to max 20 and average about 18. The event was led by myself, Funks, Sam and Albcoolio. Our tactics were average for AUSIA times. Good work Ice Warriors!

Don’t forget to comment if you came and DON’T FORGET THE BATTLE ON SATURDAY!

Here are some pics of the event (taken by Funks) :

 ausia size count

ausiaet

Gtudsd – Ice Warriors Second In Command

qhKN9tj

(Chapter 7) Ice Warriors: Fighting it Out

Hey IW, Raven here!

Continue reading

Our Time To Shine

PROMOTION DAY IS AFTER THE LEGENDS CUP BATTE!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

From: Kingfunks4, IW Leader

To: Ice Warriors Troops

Date: 28th July, 2014

This, Ice Warriors, is our time to shine. We may not have been doing the best in recent weeks but we now are going to show what we can do. We must do well at this battle because we need to move onto the next round. Everyone needs to recruit and everyone needs to make sure they can attend. Remember, there are moderator spots up for grabs for not only the people temporarily demoted, but for the members who are looking to get those ranks.

This is a promotion event and the promotion post for the month will be released after this event. ALL members will get promoted for attending this event and moderators will have a better chance at a higher rank for when we allocate the moderator ranks out on Saturday.

 Five people at this event will be given 50 xats each as a reward, one person will be given temporary owner and one person will be given temporary moderator. This event is your chance to show what you can do and that you deserve a higher rank with a promotion. We need to do well at this event because the legends cup is OUR time. Big sizes are expected and people need to recruit for a better chances for rewards! PC your friends, recruit on CP – get people to join the Ice Warriors.

ARE YOU READY, ICE WARRIORS?

 

The story of how Funks got IW leader [None of the story is true, don't take this seriously]

Hello Ice Warriors! Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 450 other followers