• JOIN IW TODAY

    Join today! *Xxtoysoldier was here
  • CLUB PENGUIN BATTLE COUNTDOWN

    HUGE CLUB PENGUIN BATTLE!July 24th, 2016
    THE BATTLE HAS STARTED! REPORT TO XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS FOR ORDERS!
  • Photobucket

    The Ice Warriors are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Ice Warriors Army of Club Penguin was created in June 2007 and are still standing tall today to protect Club Penguin from all its invaders. Like all other armies we have an empire, a government, and of course a chat! We hope you have a great time in the Ice Warriors and we look forward to seeing you on the battlefield!

    If you would like to join this legendary army, click HERE and you will be added to ranks shortly!

    ~IW Leaders

  • Trophies

  • Club Penguin Site

    Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

UK/USA Events: 5th – 11th of May

>>> Click Here for the AUSIA Events <<<

Hey Ice Warriors,  We’ve already started this week with a huge bang, maxing nearly 40 at a UK/USA Joint event on Sunday, a PB with RPF and 2 great 15+ AUSIA events. We need to continue this start into what needs to be a fantastic week for us and make a push for the top three. Make sure you comment to which events you can come to.

Red = USA // Blue = UK // Black = Both

– SUNDAY, 11TH MAY –

.

Training/Recruiting

Server: TBA

Times: 

8:00pm UK

3:00pm EST

2:00pm CST

1:00pm MST

12:00pm PST

-Kingfunks4 IW UK Leader & 2ic

7 Responses

  1. I can come to all UK + Joint events

  2. 1.yes
    2.no
    3.yes
    4.yes
    5.no
    6.yes
    7.yes
    8.yes

  3. most if not all😀

  4. I Can Attend The Uk and the joint events but definitely not USA events

  5. I’ll make it to Fridays and Saturdays🙂

  6. please excuse my absence, I currently don’t have a computer to go on. I will get one soon, or just to make this short, I have to temp retire for about the rest of the month sorry =(

  7. Any news on what rank I would get (for tes and/or icey)?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: